Delaware Valley Local Masters Swim Committee
We have some positions open!
Office Name Term Expiration
Elected Officers:
Chairman:Tom Patterson (thomaspat1@yahoo.com)2nd2019
Vice-Chairman:Jeremy Gross (jeremy144@gmail.com)1st2019
Treasurer:Stephen Dougherty (sdougherty28@comcast.net)3rd2020
Secretary:Barbara Burke (DVsecretary@usms.org)2nd2020
Appointed Committee Chairs:
Coaches:Dave Schneider (mooknyde@hotmail.com)No Term limit
Fitness:Kim Inverso (kiminverso@yahoo.com)No Term limit
Long Distance/Open Water:Delia Perez (dgperez@erols.com)No Term limit
Marketing:Pamela Shepard (pshepard@mtps.com)No Term limit
Officials:Dave Diehl (daveswims@hotmail.com)No Term limit
Records:Gary Sangmeister (svygators@gmail.com)No Term limit
Registrar:Janet Jastremski (DVregistrar@usms.org)No Term limit
Sanctions:George Horan (gtch76@gmail.com)No Term limit
Social/Recognition:Stephen Dougherty (sdougherty28@comcast.net)
Sue Watts A (susan_watts@verizon.net)
Jeremy Gross A (jeremy144@gmail.com)
No Term limit
Top Ten Recorder:Tom Patterson (thomaspat1@yahoo.com)No Term limit
Web Master:Dan Allen (danallenqaz@gmail.com)No Term limit

All contents of this website (including code) are the property of NEPA Web Designs 2006-2019contact webmaster