Delaware Valley Local Masters Swim Committee

Delaware Valley Masters Swimming Awards

David Harrison
Outstanding Male Swimmer

2018: Greg Rees
2017: Jeremy Gross
2016: Steve Hiltabiddle
2015: James Thornton
Jeanne Merryman
Outstanding Female Swimmer

2018: Melinda Wolff
2017: Vibeke Swanson
2016: Laurie Hug
2015: Cecilia McCloskey

Henry "Barney" Hungerford
Outstanding Open Water
/Long Distance Swimmer

2018: Janet Jastremski
2017: Anne Cappola
2016: Heather Mohorn
2015: Laurie Hug

Stephanie Walsh Beilman
Outstanding LMSC Volunteer Award

2018: Not Awarded
2017: Laurie Hug
2016: Art Mayer
2015: Stephanie Walsh Beliman

Lifetime Swimming Achievment

2018: Not Awarded
2017: Stephanie Walsh Beilman
2016: Joan Waldbaum

Delaware Valley LMSC Championships
Year 1st Place2nd Place3rd Place
2019Colonials 1776Central Bucks Family YMCALandshark Masters
2018Colonials 1776Spring Valley MastersCentral Bucks Family YMCA
2017Colonials 1776Spring Valley MastersFINS
2016Spring Valley MastersColonials 1776FINS

All contents of this website (including code) are the property of NEPA Web Designs 2006-2019contact webmaster